OUR TEAM
EDUCATION
MIGRATION
MARKETING/ADMINISTRATION
MIGRATION

With many years of experience helping immigrants to Australia, S&W team of professional migration agents and counsellors always strive our utmost to fulfil our clients’ wishes. With adept understanding of the migration law, we have successfully assisted many individual and corporate clients in bringing them on-board to the Land of the Kangaroos in a timely manner.

EDUCATION

Our educational service team will help you enrol into the school or university of your choice without any hassle, giving you the peace of mind knowing that you are in good hands. Our experienced educational counsellors are also well-versed with handling complicated cases that require direct communication with the school or university regarding your performance. Last but not least, if you are ever concerned about the plan after graduation, come and have a free chat with us so that we can guide you through the numerous options available for you.

Jessica-P
Jessica Pan

 

Education Manager (QEAC No. I 100)(MARN 1576687)

Email:j.pan@swcg.com.au

Leo
Leo Vuong

 

Education Counsellor(QEAC No. F285)

Email: l.vuong@swcg.com.au

Lucas
Lucas Ding

 

Education Counsellor (QEAC No. I 051)

Email:l.ding@swcg.com.au

Stefanie
Stefanie Li

 

Education Counsellor (QEAC No. J035)

Email:s.li@swcg.com.au

COLIN
Colin Wang

 

Education Counsellor(QEAC No. J273)

Email:x.wang@swcg.com.au

Desiree
Desiree Zhu

 

Education Counsellor (QEAC No. J331)

Email:d.zhu@swcg.com.au

Michelle
Michelle Lin

 

Education Counsellor (QEAC:F416)

Email:m.lin@swcg.com.au

MARKETING/ADMINISTRATION

Please feel free to contact any of our friendly staff for enquiries regarding appointments, pricing and up-coming promotions. We are also looking forwards to collaboration with other business partners and student societies. Please shoot us an email if you are interested.

Cookie
Cookie Wang

 

Marketing Manager

Email:c.wang@swcg.com.au/en

Logan
Shuai Li

 

Marketing Officer

Email: a.li@swcg.com.au

Teresa
Teresa Liu

 

Administration Assistant

Email:education@swcg.com.au

Jessica-Y
Jessica Yang

 

Accounts Officer

Email:marketing@swcg.com.au

Alva
Alva Chen

 

Admin Officer /Receptionist

Email:assistant@swcg.com.au/en

Revoli
Revo Li

 

Marketing Specialist

Email: r.li@swcg.com.au

Moly
Molly Ly

 

Marketing Specialist

Email: m.ly@swcg.com.au

Cissy
Cissy Wu

 

Copywriter

Email:c.wu@swcg.com.au

CONTACT US

Melbourne

| Phone:03 9629 6068 | Fax:03 9013 1126 |

| Address:Level 12, 356 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 |

Sydney

| Phone:02 8090 1828 | Fax:02 9283 6464 |

| Address:Level 7, 117 York St. Sydney, NSW 2000|

Please fill in your contact details,our service consultant will approach you within 24 hours.

captcha